Gluten Free Wine

If a wine is aged in an oak cask barrel which uses wheat paste as a sealing agent, then there is a slight chance that gluten was in contact with the wine. The paste in barrels rarely touches the wine, though, and the extended fermentation period should kill all traces of the gluten protein. That means that many of the wines on our site are gluten free, but rest assured that the wines in this section have been confirmed.

No products currently available.

Consider visiting our full Shop page and using our filters to find what you’re looking for.